top
中文 / English

KFC

KFC is the largest restaurant brand in China in terms of system sales and number of restaurants, and is the world’s most popular chicken restaurant chain. Founded in 1952 by Colonel Harland D. Sanders in Corbin, Kentucky, USA, KFC opened its first restaurant in Beijing in 1987. Today, we have grown to over 5,000 restaurants across China.

We are passionate about bringing the fantastic taste of KFC to as many people as possible in China. We work hard to create irresistible tastes and experiences that delight our customers time and again. In addition to our Original Recipe Chicken, we offer an extensive localized menu featuring pork, beef, seafood, rice dishes, fresh vegetables, soups, breakfast, desserts, and many other products to cater to local tastes.

We constantly seek to invest in innovation to give our customers the best possible in store experience. At our core are our local teams who help make KFC a part of our customers’ lives, and who are passionate about serving our food with pride every day.

KFC offers 24 hour service and delivery across the country to provide the utmost convenience to customers.

To learn more about KFC in China, please visit the Chinese language website at www.kfc.com.cn

KFC
  • 新浪微博
  • weixin
    扫一扫
    关注官方微信
    QRCode

顶部图片
中文 / English

肯德基

按照系统销售额与餐厅数量计算,肯德基是中国领先的餐饮品牌,也是全球知名鸡肉餐饮连锁店。1952年由山德士上校(Colonel Harland Sanders)在美国创建 。自1987年在北京开设第一家门店以来,肯德基已在1100多个城市和乡镇开设了5000余家连锁餐厅。

我们一直致力于将肯德基的美味带给更多的消费者。我们苦练内功,制作出让顾客每次都可以满意而归的美味食物与就餐体验。在原味炸鸡的基础上,我们还推出一系列更加符合本土口味的产品,包括猪肉、牛肉、海产品、米饭、蔬菜、汤、早餐、甜点等类的特色美食。

我们持续创新,让顾客拥有最佳就餐体验。本地团队是推动我们发展的主力,每一天他们都充满自豪地为顾客提供服务,让肯德基融入顾客的日常生活中。

肯德基在全国提供24小时门店与外卖服务,为顾客带来最大程度的便利。

了解更多肯德基在中国的发展情况,请浏览中文网站。

肯德基官网

kfc
  • 新浪微博
  • 微信
    扫一扫
    关注官方微信
    微信扫一扫